Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,4
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    enzo
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018
    Dani was awesome! A great welcomed!
    Aneta Ratusniak Silva
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2018

    Taste of jungle

    Breakfast, friendly owners, cats, beautiful garden
    Sofi
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vasilen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 февраля 2018

    Great place, perfect location, very cozy, will definitely stay again

    Laura
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 февраля 2018
    We could have done with a mosquito net but that's it.
    A beautiful pousada set in a tropical atmosphere which made waking up in such a treat. The breakfast buffet was more we could have wished for and the rooms were big and clean. The guy at reception was super helpful and friendly and told us about shortcuts for certain hikes around the island. We loved staying here despite the steep hill one has to climb in order to get to get to the pousada.
    Frances
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 февраля 2018

    A fantastic place to stay. Very relaxed and the staff are very accommodating, they even helped us s

    Marlies
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maciej Druzgała
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 января 2018

    Recomend

    Great staff, beautifull garden, clean rooms.
    Abhinav
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    11 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maryke_Wijma
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    29 ноября 2017
    The communal kitchen was a little bit dirty and the location is not very good, you have to walk up a very steep hill and it is not within the village.
    The breakfast is great, the breads and the juices were fresh everyday. Some rooms are newly renovated and they are beautiful, the air conditioner was working excellent as well.
    gregoiredierendonck
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 ноября 2017
    Great place, nice people... Was perfect !
    Helena Pfisterer
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 ноября 2017

    Awesome pousada with homley feeling

    Nothing, I will definitely come again!
    A really cute and comfortable pousada. It has a super nice garden which makes you feel like being in the jungle. We had a hammock in front of our room and the room was recently refurbished. The breakfast was great, a lot of variety and great fresh juices. It is a little bit up the hill but I didn't mind that at all, at least you're more for yourself away from all the action in Abraão. Of course it's a bit tiring going up but you get used to it. Everything was very clean, hot water on the go, comfortable beds. Hosts were super friendly, almost felt like a home.
    Rene-Simon
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 ноября 2017

    Amazing, I would come back again.

    We went there in the middle of the refurbishment of the poussadas. So it was quiet dusty and a bit noisy during daytimes. But it wasn't bothering at all.
    The garden ist marvelous and the breakfast tables right inside of it. Feels like beeing directly in the jungle. We felt like beeing part of a hufe family and felt welcome right at the day of our arrival. The staff is super friendly and gave us the best treatment possible
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Heather
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    25 июля 2017

    Rustic rooms in a pretty setting .

    The rooms were a bit moldy and damp, a little too rustic for me but we were only there for one night and mostly away at beaches so it did for a night sleep . Our bed was nice but the other rooms bed was hard as a rock.
    Pousada was in a quiet area up the hills bit from the beach, very peaceful . Rustic and tropical beauty outside the rooms, the verandas were pretty and relaxing. Breakfast was fresh and nice.
    Matthew Cowley
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 июля 2017

    Beautiful Hostel on Ilha Grande

    Shower wasn't very warm.
    Cute chalet and nice breakfast. Very friendly staff.
    Tomáš
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 мая 2017

    Ilha Grande is beautifull

    Nothing
    The staff was really kind and helpful! It was more than expected! Also breakfast were accurate, with full of fresh fruit and fresh juice. There was a really good equipped kitchen with cooker and fridge. The position is little up the hill, but it wasn't for us a problem. The surrounding is quite and full of tropical flora with flowers. I loved to stay in this hotel it's worth to visit it.
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2017

    Excellent.

    not that close to abrao shops (like 5 blocks) but that makes it more quiet and nice. Its nice to have a little walk in the mooring.
    Excellent pousada. The staff was really friendly and helpful. The place was amazing, great combination of nature and comfort. The rooms were clean and comfortable and a great breakfast. Would definitely go back.
    Damien
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 апреля 2017

    Très bonne adresse!

    Kind staff, nice rooms, excellent breakfast, possibility to use the kitchen, nice green areas.
Идет загрузка отзывов